Streams

This page lists active and past live play streams of Fifth Edition Fallout!

Fall Britannia: The Hunt For Spring-Heeled Jack

Fall Britannia: The Hunt For Spring-Heeled Jack was a game I ran for some of Fifth Edition Fallout's biggest fans in celebration of reaching the 1,000 follower mark on twitter, and was the first streamed game for the system. It's set in my homebrewed take on what might have happened to Britain in the Fallout universe. This is episode 1 - it has been a while but I do eventually want to organise a time with these folks to conclude the adventure!

It was also my first ever stream and had some technical issues! Start at 4:18 to skip past me figuring out my audio, and be aware that some of the player cams ended up in the wrong places!

Fallout: King's Ransom

Fallout: King's Ransom was the first 3rd party stream and is still ongoing at the time of writing. The folks at @dumpstatcha are playing with Fifth Edition Fallout and my post-apocalyptic supplements Wasteland Wanderers and Wasteland Wares! One cool feature of their stream is that because they are all friends in the real world, they're meeting at an actual table—that means they can easily take advantage of the game's various tokens, and they're even using bottle caps to represent them!

LIVE: Twitch, every Tuesday at 5.30pm PST/8.30pm EST.
VOD: None.
TYPICAL RUNTIME: 4-5 hrs.

Fallout: 304

Fallout: 304 is GMed by @saevrick, and is notable for being set in West Virginia, where upcoming video game Fallout: 76 is set, taking advantage of saevrick's local knowledge! The game presently uses the core version of Fifth Edition Fallout, using the game's guidance for adapting D&D 5e classes. A good example of how the game plays without my other post-apocalyptic supplements in the mix!

LIVE: Twitch, every Sunday at 5.30pm PST/8.30pm EST.
VOD: Youtube
TYPICAL RUNTIME: 2 hrs.

The Burning Winds

The Burning Winds is GMed by @CaptainR3boot and is set on the West Coast as the New California Republic expands. The game uses Fifth Edition Fallout combined with converted d20 Modern classes.

LIVE: Twitch, every Sunday at 1pm PST/4pm EST.
VOD: Youtube
TYPICAL RUNTIME: 3-4 hrs.

Coming Soon

An as yet untitled game run by @zerthspirit will start in October. It is projected to run every Saturday from 8pm-12pm EST.

LIVE: Twitch, every Sunday at 5pm PST/8pm EST.
VOD: Youtube
TYPICAL RUNTIME: 4 hrs.

Fallout is the sole intellectual property of Bethesda Softworks. This is purely a fan work. Rules presented work with D&D 5e. Text and game mechanics presented in this wiki are not Open Game Content and should not be reproduced or repackaged in any way.